Monday Quiz About Me

Acting Balanced

1. What is your favorite animal?
I like elephants, owls, pandas, and cats.

2. What is your favorite quote?
My next tattoo is going to be “let it be”.

3. What is the one trait that you have that definitely comes from one of your parents?
Well I get my lovely low metabolism/fatness from my dad’s side of the family. Personality-wise, I don’t really think I’m too much like either of my parents. I can be goofy like my mom though.

4. If you had a choice between going to a tropical island or a ski resort which would you choose and why?
Tropical island… I like skiing but one day is enough for me.

Bonus question for blog hoppers to answer:

5. Did you watch the Golden Globes last night? What did you think of the winners/fashion?

6 thoughts on “Monday Quiz About Me

  1. I didn’t watch them either. Hubby and I watched the Patriots playoff game.

    I have that same wonderful metabolism on BOTH sides. I was doomed from birth!

  2. I didn’t watch, but despite what others thought I really liked Lucy Liu’s red carpet dress… I do like flipping through the red carpet pics after events like this

Leave a Reply

