5 for Five

FantasticallyAverage

Since last week was the special “5 for 2013” post, let’s review two weeks ago:

1. Make crockpot macaroni and cheese for Christmas dinner. It was delish!

2. Visit my family in Arkansas. We had fun!

3. Finish reading What Alice Forgot (so good!!) and start another book. I also read The Fault in Our Stars!

4. Donate to charity (check out my Comments for a Cause post). FAIL but it will be done soon!

5. Make appointments to use some of my Living Social/Groupon certificates. Made appointments to get my teeth cleaned, get a facial, and paint!

Now, my goals for this week:

1. Work out for 150 minutes.

2. Study Spanish.

3. Finish reading one of the two books I’ve started.

4. Donate to the charities listed in Comments for a Cause.

5. Visit my friend in prison.

Leave a Reply

