Ten Things to Smile About: December

1. I made an awesome Christmas wreath at Nikki’s wreath party.

a

2. I had a fun night out with friends and went dancing.

1

3. I had an early Christmas dinner with my grandma and uncle.

6

4. I threw a Christmas party with my friend Cindy.

3

5. We had Christmas dinner at my mom’s house.

1

6. I visited my family in Arkansas.

IMGP6004

7. New Year’s Eve!

IMGP6045

8. I read four awesome books (Reached, The Night Circus, What Alice Forgot, The Fault in Our Stars).

9. I saw Killing Them Softly, Skyfall, Wreck-It Ralph, Lincoln, and This Is 40 at the movie theater.

10. Dexter and Homeland had great season finales. The Walking Dead mid-season finale was awesome too.

2 thoughts on “Ten Things to Smile About: December

  1. Great list! That wreath is beautiful- so full. Jealous of how many movies you saw in the theater by the time we get tickets and pay baby sitters it costs and arm and a leg so we see very few in the theater. We did see Skyfall though.
    Thanks so much for linking up!

Leave a Reply

