January Goals

December Recap:

  • Get my NC driver’s license
  • Go to Ladies Night Out at The Melting Pot FAIL because I was sick that day
  • Read four books Reached, The Night Circus, What Alice Forgot, The Fault in Our Stars
  • Watch a classic movie National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation counts! 😉
  • Add five posts to my local travel blog FAIL
  • Visit a local brewery Green Man Brewery
  • Finish the A to Z Challenge FAIL
  • Go to the shooting range FAIL
  • Make an appointment to get my teeth cleaned
  • Volunteer at another local library FAIL
  • Work out 150 minutes a week FAIL
  • Visit my family in Arkansas
  • Donate to charity
  • See four movies in the theater Killing Them Softly, Skyfall, Wreck-It Ralph, Lincoln, This Is 40
  • Go to my hometown’s Christmas stroll and parade FAIL because I was sick those days
  • Throw an awesome Christmas party

January Goals:

  • Read four books
  • Watch a classic movie
  • Add five posts to my local travel blog
  • Visit a local brewery
  • Finish the A to Z Challenge
  • Go to the shooting range
  • Volunteer at another local library
  • Work out 150 minutes a week
  • See four movies in the theater
  • Write a Happiness 365 post daily
  • Start Weight Watchers
  • Start a budget
  • Apply for summer internships
3 thoughts on “January Goals

  1. You have some great goals for January. I’m trying to read more, but I don’t know if I could do 4 books in a month. Unless they were quick. But I have already been to 2 movies this month…

Leave a Reply

