Influenster Cosmo VoxBox

I was so excited to receive the Cosmo VoxBox from Influenster. I received all this awesome stuff to review FOR FREE!

IMGP4958

The first item I used (i.e. ate) was the Ghirardelli Sea Salt Escape milk chocolate bar with roasted almonds. I was skeptical because I don’t care for almonds and the sea salt thing seems weird… But it was surprisingly delicious! My mom and I devoured it shortly after I got the package in the mail.

IMGP4960

I also received two Pilot FriXion pens (black and pink). They’re erasable… And they actually erase really well. (I tested them on a library book.) Awesome!

IMGP4959

IMGP5114

IMGP5134

IMGP5135

There were two Gillette razors included in the VoxBox. Did you know that any Venus blade refill fits any Venus razor handle? Sweet. I got the Embrace and the Venus & Olay. I have always used Venus razors and I loved them both but Venus & Olay won the contest… My legs were so smooth! See my full review of the Embrace here.

IMGP5118

IMGP5119

IMGP5125

IMGP5127

The last item was Forever Red perfume from Bath & Body Works. Love the smell! I’ve been wearing it everyday. See my full review here.IMGP5133

One thought on “Influenster Cosmo VoxBox

Leave a Reply

