12 Days of Christmas: A Holiday Swap Reveal

I was excited to do this swap because I got to open one present every day for 12 days! I was paired with Janna from View from the 512 and she was seriously the best swap partner ever. I’ve had some great swap partners (and some bad ones) but she outdid them all! (Although I’m pretty sure she went over the spending limit! Not that I mind. ;)) She figured out what I love (pink, owls, reading, fuzzy socks, baking) and even bought me two books I really wanted!! And she used the cutest owl gift tags. Amazing. I loved all my gifts.

IMGP5059

IMGP5117

IMGP5219

IMGP5230

IMGP5258

IMGP5259

IMGP5305

IMGP5311

IMGP5316

IMGP5365

IMGP5446

IMGP5444

IMGP5445

See what everyone else got here. Here’s a sneak peek of what I got her. Click here to see all her goodies!

IMGP4721

5 thoughts on “12 Days of Christmas: A Holiday Swap Reveal

  1. What fantastic stuff! I cannot get over the owl spatula- SO cute! 😀
    Thanks for joining us in the swap, and we’re so glad you and Janna were great partners to each other. 🙂

  2. Pingback: Happiness 365: Day 1 « Grown in Southern Ground

Leave a Reply

