High 5 for Friday

Photobucket

1. Monday I watched Sam as usual. He even gave me a Christmas present! 🙂

IMGP5288

IMGP5310

2. Tuesday I went to Saluda Elementary School’s Christmas Variety Show!

IMGP5307

3. Wednesday I went to see Lincoln… I only fell asleep a few times. 😉

Lincoln

4. Thursday I had wine and cheese with my step-grandma for Christmas.

IMGP5356

IMGP5361

IMGP5364

5. Other fun things that happened this week:

I got my troll doll in the mail (Merry Christmas to me!)

I got my troll doll in the mail (Merry Christmas to me!)

I got to hang out with my adorable niece Klay 24/7 since she lives with us now

I got to hang out with my adorable niece Klay 24/7 since she lives with us now

My mom found this... My first publication!

My mom found this… My first publication!

I got my Winter Warmer ticket in the mail!

I got my Winter Warmer ticket in the mail!

One thought on “High 5 for Friday

Leave a Reply

