Forever Red Exclusively at Bath & Body Works

IMGP5133

Forever Red is being touted as Bath & Body Works’ “most luxurious fragrance ever”. And they’re not exaggerating… I love the complimentary sample I received in my Cosmo VoxBox from Influenster! I couldn’t quite detect what specific scents were in the fragrance, but their website informed me that it’s a combination of red pomegranate, peche de vigne (a rare and fleeting French peach), red osmanthus, marshmallow, and vanilla rum. Whatever the mixture, it’s invigorating! I’ve been wearing it everywhere every day (except to the gym because it’s just too fancy for that). Try it out!

One thought on “Forever Red Exclusively at Bath & Body Works

Leave a Reply

