5 for Five

FantasticallyAverage

First, let’s review last week:

1. Work out for 150 minutes. FAIL (Because I was sick!)

2. Finish The Happiness Project and Reached. I finished one of them at least…

3. Catch up on blogging projects (movie reviews, the A-Z challenge, my local travel blog, and my new book blog). FAIL

4. Take my nephew to see Wreck-It Ralph.

5. Finish making homemade Christmas gifts. FAIL But I did finish wrapping everything!

Now, my goals for this week:

1. Work out for 150 minutes.

2. Finish reading The Night Circus and participate in the Literary Junkies book club.

3. Catch up on blogging projects (movie reviews, the A-Z challenge, my local travel blog, and my new book blog).

4. See Lincoln at the movie theater.

5. Finish making homemade Christmas gifts.

Leave a Reply

