Fill in the Blank Friday

blanks

1. When it comes to holiday shopping, I try to get everything done by Thanksgiving. I mostly succeeded this year!

2. A few things on my Christmas wishlist are books, cute librarian stuff from Etsy, and pajamas.

3. An intangible gift I would like to receive is getting a job as a children’s librarian.

4. A gift I would like to give this year is money to family members who really need it. Unfortunately I don’t have any.

5. My Christmas will be spent eating, playing games, and opening presents with family.

6. My most favorite gift of all time was a car when I was 15.

7. The best thing about the holidays is everything!

Leave a Reply

