Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

Everyday Ruralty

1. What’s your favorite ornament on your tree? If you have no Christmas tree, please tell me about something pretty in your home that you enjoy.
I have no ornaments on my tree because of my crazy cats. I did receive two awesome ornaments in swaps this month though.

IMGP4887

IMGP4603

2. What do you do when a telemarketer calls?
Don’t answer or hang up on them.

3. What was the last kind of candy you had?
A Ghirardelli milk chocolate square.

Ghirardelli-Milk-Choco-Squares1

4. Do you send out Christmas cards?
Yes! Featuring these two lovely ladies.

2

1

5. Please finish this. I sometimes wonder___________________________.
Why people think differently than I do. I guess I just think it’s obvious that I’m right about everything. šŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

  1. Your tuxedo kitty looks so much like ours I think I tell you that often Huh?LOL love their pics and I know it is hard to do but they say to keep kitties off trees, counters, etc a small squirt bottle works without hurting them. Love chatting with you on the porch hope you have a great week Janice

  2. I like the little owl ornament. The pictures of your kitties are adorable!! If I tried to dress any of our cats, I’d be bleeding! You must have sweet cats. I’m so glad to know someone who’s right about everything. I will have to come to you for advice in the future. šŸ™‚ Up until now, I’ve been consulting with Wendell. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

