Weekend Update

On Friday I finally got my NC drivers license! I also got a haircut and babysat my adorable niece Olivia.

1

2

3

Saturday was fun! I went to dinner at Curate with Cindy and then we ended up going to three other bars (and getting froyo at Tutti Frutti) and meeting up with more friends before ending the night dancing at Arcade.

potatas bravas

potatas bravas

pinot grigio at w xyz lounge

pinot grigio at w xyz lounge

raspberry froyo with kiwi slices

raspberry froyo with kiwi slices

the rockabilly band at jack of the wood

the rockabilly band at jack of the wood

olde hickory christmas ale

olde hickory christmas ale

devil's handshake at the vault

devil’s handshake at the vault

waiting in line at arcade

waiting in line at arcade

walking barefoot to adrienne's

walking barefoot to adrienne’s

Yesterday, as you may have guessed, I was hungover! Spent the day napping and watching movies.

6 thoughts on “Weekend Update

  1. hey girl,
    never heard of potatas bravas before but boy oh boy do I ever want one…like now!! LOL
    come say hi and read about my drunken events too, adayinthelifeofmektt.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

