High 5 for Friday

Photobucket

1. Ate some delicious food this week. German, Mexican, manicotti (which I made from scratch!)…

IMGP4945

IMGP4953

IMGP4956

2. I saw three movies… Killing Them Softly, Skyfall, and Hope Springs.

1

2

3

3. I finished my work out goal before the weekend! I love days when I have the gym all to myself.

IMGP4935

4. I got my Influenster Cosmo Voxbox and Secret Santa present in the mail!

IMGP4958

IMGP4967

5. I had my last class of the semester last night! Happy winter break 🙂

Leave a Reply

