5 Question Friday

1. How many times have you moved and do you have any tips?
I counted the other day… I have lived in 13 different homes. Tip: Don’t wait ’til the last minute to pack!

2. Do you have a budget for the holidays, or just keep sliding the credit card and have a heart attack in January?
The latter.

Credit Card Processor

3. What is the one medical thing you avoid like the plague?
I hardly ever go to the doctor, so I guess I avoid all medical problems. 🙂

4. What your least favorite Christmas song?
I love most Christmas songs… So I Googled “worst Christmas songs and found one I hate. “Dominick the Donkey” by Lou Monte. Enjoy!

5. This Christmas are you spending more, less, or about the same? Why?
More because I am home this year… Last year I didn’t come home so no one got presents!

Leave a Reply

