December Goals

November Recap:

  • Get my NC driver’s license I have an appointment for Friday though!
  • Go hiking FAIL
  • Watch the election results Yay Obama!
  • Go to my cousin Michelle’s wedding It was beautiful!
  • Cook two dishes for Thanksgiving Red velvet cheesecake brownies and crockpot macaroni and cheese
  • Help my friend Shannon celebrate her birthday Taking her to The Melting Pot for a late birthday dinner
  • Make Christmas ornaments and cards I made homemade cards, I decided to make a wreath instead of ornaments
  • Finish Christmas shopping 99%
  • Read four books Three and a half (Legend, Matched, Crossed, currently reading Reached)… We’ll count it 🙂
  • Watch a classic movie FAIL
  • Make homemade Christmas gifts Scrabble ornaments!
  • Add five posts to my local travel blog FAIL
  • Visit a local brewery Highland and LAB, two I have already visited
  • Finish the A to Z Challenge FAIL

Eight out of 14 isn’t bad, right?

December Goals:

  • Get my NC driver’s license
  • Go to Ladies Night Out at The Melting Pot
  • Read four books
  • Watch a classic movie
  • Add five posts to my local travel blog
  • Visit a local brewery
  • Finish the A to Z Challenge
  • Go to the shooting range
  • Make an appointment to get my teeth cleaned
  • Volunteer at another local library
  • Work out 150 minutes a week
  • Visit my family in Arkansas
  • Donate to charity
  • See four movies in the theater
  • Go to my hometown’s Christmas stroll and parade
  • Throw an awesome Christmas party
3 thoughts on “December Goals

Leave a Reply

