Curious as a Cat

1. Do you have any friends you regret not keeping in touch with?
No, I am really good about keeping in touch with people! I always make an effort.

2. Would you have one of your fingers surgically removed if it guaranteed immunity from all major diseases?
That is a hard one… I am gonna say no. Unless it was a popular thing and there were lots of people with missing fingers!

3. Which is creepier to see in your kitchen: a mouse or a cockroach?
A cockroach!! Ugh, I hate those things.

4) Show and Tell. What comes to mind first when you see this picture? Or, tell a story if it reminds you of one.
It reminds me of the project I just did for my LIS 501 class.

2

Leave a Reply

