5 for Five

FantasticallyAverage

First, let’s review last week:

1. Practice/study Spanish. I suck…

2. Finish The Happiness Project and Crossed. I finished one of them

3. Get a tattoo!

4. Add three posts to my local travel blog. Nope…

5. Put up my Christmas tree.

Now, my goals for this week:

1. Work out for 150 minutes.

2. Finish The Happiness Project and Reached.

3. Catch up on blogging projects (movie reviews, the A-Z challenge, my local travel blog, and my new book blog).

4. Get my NC drivers license!

5. Finish making homemade Christmas gifts.

One thought on “5 for Five

  1. Love the happiness project!! It’s a great idea to do exercise in minutes instead of number of times, I may try that next week!

    *stopping over from the link up!

Leave a Reply

