Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

Everyday Ruralty

1. Do you still write letters (snail mail)?
Not usually but I just participated in a Lovely Letters exchange so it was fun to write and receive snail mail from my partner.

2. Do you sing?
Badly.

3. Did you participate in Black Friday, Small Business Saturday, or Cyber Monday?
No, I like to get all my shopping done before Thanksgiving.

4. How many guests can you have spend the night at your house? Could Wendell fit?
Maybe two or three… No room for a horse!

5. Have you ever gone fishing?
Many times with my dad.

4 thoughts on “Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

  1. I used to be so good about getting my shopping done before Thanksgiving. It gives you more sanity! I tried to get some things in early fall, but I’m still not done. Lovely letters sounds like a good idea. i hope people keep writing letters, in spite of all the technology. 🙂

Leave a Reply

