Monday Quiz About Me

Acting Balanced

1. Do you decorate outdoors for the holidays?
Not usually, maybe one or two small decorations.

2. What is the best thing about office Christmas parties?
I just like Christmas parties in general… Food, drinks, presents, games, conversation.

3. Gloves or mittens?
Gloves… Mittens might be cute but they’re annoying!

4. What do you think of Secret Santas?
Love it!

Bonus question for blog hoppers to answer:

5. Do you have any tattoos? I’m getting my first one tomorrow!

2 thoughts on “Monday Quiz About Me

  1. I have two currently both by the ankles one on front right ankle and another on the inside left ankle., I have three others planned and drawn up( I am big on drawing them myself). One for my sister who passed, a large back piece, and a memory branch for my shoulder/bicep area. My frugal side prevents me from getting them yet. My little sister is covered, and will be getting one finished this weekend for her Bday why I watch niece.

Leave a Reply

