High Five for Friday

Photobucket

1. My kitties missed me so much. They have been super sweet and affectionate this week! (They loved Klay’s baby chair on Thanksgiving…)

2. I joined a gym!!

3. Enjoyed dinner and trivia with Laura and Daniel Tuesday night… Even if our team “Frank Clooney” did come in last place!

4. Thanksgiving! There were ten of us at my mom’s house for the big meal. I made crockpot macaroni and cheese (AMAZING) and red velvet cheesecake brownies.

“No more photos Aunt Jen!!”

I got her this adorable Christmas outfit 🙂

5. Riley and Diesel’s stockings came in the mail today… So cute!

Leave a Reply

