Lovely Letters Tasks #2 & #3

I got really lazy on these and ended up sending stationary instead of making homemade card/envelopes… 😦

Here’s the card I sent her:

Tanja’s second letter to me was lost in the mail! She had to email me her questions instead. But they were so thought-provoking! Mine seemed lame in comparison.

Tanja sent me this adorable homemade owl card! Unfortunately the googly eyes fell off that last owl…

Here’s what I sent her for this round:

I am excited to finally get to use some of the stationary I’ve been collecting!!

Leave a Reply

