Show & Tell Monday

1. Tell us what you like to do when it’s cold outside.
I love sledding and downhill skiing in the winter. Also in Korea they had so many awesome winter festivals, like the snow sculpture festival and the ice fishing festival.

2. Tell us some of your favorite “winter” recipes.
Nothing fancy… I make a lot of spaghetti and chili.

3. Show a picture of something that makes you think of the cold.

I miss my Bella

4. Tell us/show us some of your favorite accessories/outfits for the winter.
A coat, hat, scarf, gloves, and boots? I don’t get too fancy when it’s freezing.

5. Tell us if you had the option of snow or no snow, what would you pick?
Well, I want at least one good snow every winter… But not too much snow too often.

Leave a Reply

