Fill in the Blank Friday

1. I like napping with my kitties, brightly painted nails, and hot chocolate with whipped cream. ❀

2. A life goal of mine is to travel the world. 34 countries down, around 161 to go??

3. The last thing you would ever expect me to like (even though I secretly do) is cheesy movies. I can appreciate a bad film, be it romantic comedy or horror.

4. Some wise words that I love are: “Travel is the only thing you buy that makes you richer.”

5. Most mornings you will find me sleeping until 11 and then in my bed on my computer. πŸ™‚

6. Right now I am super into young adult dystopian trilogies. Examples: The Hunger Games, Divergent, Last Survivors.

7. Right now I am super over Republicans, not getting my dream job, and the lack of travel planning in my life.

One thought on “Fill in the Blank Friday

Leave a Reply

