Weekend Update

Tessa came to visit this weekend!

Friday night we were bums and just ate, drank, and caught up.

Saturday I got to see my niece Klay just for a few minutes!

Then we went to a wine tasting Breanna was doing at World Market, and drank more wine at Adrienne’s house. We were a little tipsy for dinner at Mela! And I made the mistake of trying to be a badass and order the hottest thing on the menu (chicken vindaloo). I could handle it, but I couldn’t really taste anything…

Sunday I went with Daniel to watch football. Unfortunately there were no entertaining games on and we left when we thought the Steelers were losing but they ended up winning! Oh well.

Leave a Reply

