Birchbox Review: October 2012

Birchbox partnered with goop for this month’s box. (The only thing I know about goop is that it’s about food and Gwyneth Paltrow is associated with it.)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Contents:

  • Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum
  • DDF Brightening Cleanser (big bottle!)
  • per-fekt Beauty Lip Perfection Gel in Melrose (tiny tiny sample)
  • Miracle Skin Transformer SPF20 Face
  • LUNA Fiber Chocolate Raspberry
  • Mighty Leaf Tea Assorted Teas

This month’s stuff was just OK. I actually haven’t tried any of it yet. I will use the cleanser when mine runs out and I will take the face stuff with me when I travel. I will eat the fiber bar and drink the tea soon! We’ll see if the little sample of lip gloss ever gets used.

One thought on “Birchbox Review: October 2012

Leave a Reply

