7 Questions

1. Do you believe in ghosts?
Not really. Although I did have some freaky encounters with ouija boards as a child.

2. Do you prefer the cute or the scary Halloween?
Both!

3. How old were you when you stopped trick or treating?
I still love it! But I guess I’m too old. I’m pretty sure I still went in high school.

4. Do you have any fun Halloween traditions?
Dressing up, going to parties, decorating pumpkins, going to a haunted house, watching scary movies.

5. Share a scary local urban legend.
The ouija board called me a “fiend” when I didn’t even know what that word meant… So I’m pretty sure my house is haunted.

6. Would you rather be haunted or haunting?
Haunting… Who would want to be haunted?

7. What’s your favorite Halloween character/creature?
Owls!

2 thoughts on “7 Questions

Leave a Reply

