Weekend Update

Friday I went to meet my new niece Klay Audrey! She’s so adorable!! (Also had a yummy Mexican lunch.)

Christmas and Halloween onesies from Aunt Jen 🙂

Saturday I went to the Middleton family reunion (my great-grandmother was Etta Middleton) and to the Saluda Artists Autumn Fair, where my mom was selling her creations.

That afternoon I babysat my other niece Olivia. She’s a cutie too!

Sunday I worked non-stop for 12 hours on my final project for my Youth Services & Programming class. Whew!!

One thought on “Weekend Update

Leave a Reply

