Friendship Friday

Do you have a bucket list?
What are some of the things you’ve always wanted to do?

I do. I even make mini bucket lists! At the top of my page here, you’ll see my bucket lists for the season, year, and next ten years. I even have a monthly goals list in my posts somewhere. I love to make lists. Most of my bucket list items involve traveling. If I had to limit it to ten, I would want to visit:
1. Machu Picchu
2. Iceland
3. Patagonia
4. South Africa
5. India
6. Greece
7. Egypt
8. Alaska
9. Yellowstone
10. Australia

2 thoughts on “Friendship Friday

  1. Pingback: Friendship Friday - Extraordinary Moments | Create With Joy

  2. I love lists too!

    I pretty much want to travel EVERYWHERE. Which is kind of tricky when you have limited resources. But also kind of cool because everywhere I do travel too means crossing something else off my bucket list.

Leave a Reply

