Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

Everyday Ruralty

1. Who do you look like in your family?
People tell me I look like my mom and my dad.

the only pic i got of the two of us on my last trip there… scary, huh? lol

2. Would you rather read a novel, a poem, a magazine, or a how-to book?
A novel or a magazine. I don’t do poetry. I do love cookbooks and travel guidebooks.

3. Is there anything in your future that seems challenging, daunting, or “larger than life”?
Finding my dream job!

4. Do you have any big projects for this season?
Making homemade Christmas gifts.

5. Please finish this: It made me so happy to make these cute cupcake goodies today.

2 thoughts on “Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

  1. I saw the first picture and thought how much you look like your mom. Then I saw the next and changed my mind. You look like the one you’re being photographed with at the time. There- that settles it.:) I like to read cookbooks just like a thick novel, but they make me very hungry. Your cupcakes goodies are such fun! Have a great week- I hope you find that dream job.

Leave a Reply

