Sunday Social

Sunday Social

1. What is your favorite childhood book?
I loved the Sunset Island series by Cherie Bennett.

2. What is your favorite book lately?
I can’t stop recommending The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian by Sherman Alexie.

3. What is the book you wish you could live in?
Most of the books I read aren’t that happy… I guess I wouldn’t mind being Sookie Stackhouse.

4. If you could be any character from a book, who would it be and why?
See above. Or, I would be Chelsea Handler in any of her hilarious autobiographical novels. It sounds like she has an awesome life.

5. What is your favorite book turned movie?
I am going to substitute TV show for movie and say Game of Thrones!

6. What is your favorite magazine?
People.

One thought on “Sunday Social

Leave a Reply

