Fall Into Fall Swap Reveal

For this swap, I was paired with Libby from It’s Never Too Late… Although I’m Always Late!

The package she sent me was awesome… So much stuff!! Halloween card, Halloween stickers, scarf, Starbucks gift card, fall wall hanging, ring, bracelets, pumpkin spice candle, and (my first ever) Essie nail polish (Antique Rose)!

my mom made a gourd centerpiece around the candle for our kitchen table

the wall hanging in my room

i used the stickers to decorate these cupcake cups i made

Essie Antique Rose

Essie Antique Rose

We both love wine, baking, and Reese’s Cups so I tried to incorporate that into the package I sent her. (She also loves scrapbooking.)

Check out what everyone else got!

2 thoughts on “Fall Into Fall Swap Reveal

Leave a Reply

