7 Questions

1. Who is your celebrity doppelganger?
I used to get Janeane Garofalo sometimes. (I don’t think anyone knows who she is now.) It’s the dark hair and glasses.

2. What’s the farthest you’ve ever been from home?
Asia.

3. Fill in the blank: Fall ______.
is my favorite season.

4. Would you rather have arms so long they touched the ground or feet the same length as your legs?
Neither. Ugh. I guess long arms.

5. What is the first thing you do in the morning?
Feed my cats.

6. Apple cider or hot chocolate?
Hot chocolate.

7. Would you rather start your life over (baby) or jump to the end of it (old –> death)?
Start over for sure.

2 thoughts on “7 Questions

  1. I see the comparison in your doppelganger. I worked a game-day job for baseball in the 90s and I couldn’t believe how many players for opposing teams said hi to me or waved from across the field. Seems I bore enough similarity to “The Fabulous Sports Babe,” I guess it was enough to get “hellos” from millionaires and shocked looks from my coworkers. LOL

    I agree with you on the ht chocolate although I like both but that last question is creepy! I agree with you. I’d rather start over than finish, especially because to start over I have to get my Mom back, but still, who’d pick the end??

Leave a Reply

