Weekend Update

Saturday morning I went on a walk with my mom down our road and took lots of cool pics.

That afternoon I had my September Pinterest party! I will do a full post about it later but here’s a pic of our finished products…

After the party, I went to dinner with Shannon, Mason, and Cindy at Blue Gypsy.

After dinner, Shannon and I had a girls night out! We went to a few bars, met a few people, drank too much, stayed out too late… Those nights are rare for me but it was fun.

Sunday I had so much homework as always. I had to make lots of crafts for my Youth Programming class, in addition to the crafts made at the party on Saturday!

recycled bottle cap magnet

glitter pinecone ornament

pin-tastic card

beaded bookmark

3 thoughts on “Weekend Update

Leave a Reply

