Movie Night Swap Reveal

My first blog swap was a success. I was paired with Katie from Katers Potaters and discovered that we have so much in common (including a love for owls, Jeremy Renner, Dexter, chevron, Gerber daisies, and Miller High Life)!!

I love the package she sent me. The requirements were: one of your favorite movies (He’s Just Not That Into You), one bag of popcorn, two of your favorite movie candy (Nerds and Sweet Tarts), and a trinket that represents you (owl necklace – which I wore today – and an OPI nail polish in Pepe’s Purple Passion, a gorgeous fall color). She also included a note on some cute owl stationary.

Check out her post to see what I got her!

Check out what everyone else got!

4 thoughts on “Movie Night Swap Reveal

  1. I’m glad you liked everything! The necklace looks really cute on you! I was so happy to be your partner for this swap! Let’s stay in touch!!

  2. That’s such a great movie 🙂 I’m also loving that owl necklace…oh man, I want it! So glad you liked everything you received, she did a fabulous job. Thanks for joining the swap & linking up! Hope you’ll be joining the upcoming holiday swap.

  3. Pingback: What I Wore Wednesday « Grown in Southern Ground

Leave a Reply

