Coffee Talk

Coffee Talk with Natalie Blair

1. What is your daily routine?
I don’t really have one. It all depends on if I’m working or what else I have going on. My schedule is not that consistent! But whatever I’m doing that day, I always get online and take a shower first!

2. What’s in your beauty regimen?
In the shower I wash my face, body, and hair (and shave my armpits). I gotta admit I don’t shave my legs very often!! It’s just such a chore to me. After the shower I put on toner, moisturizer, deodorant, and body spray. If I’m going out right then I will straighten my hair; if not, it goes up in a ponytail! That’s about it. I don’t wear make-up. I try to do mani/pedis every once in awhile, pluck my eyebrows, etc.

3. Are you a morning or night person?
Neither really but I guess night. I cannot go to sleep before 1am lately! And I hate waking up early.

4. What do you eat for breakfast? Or do you skip it and go for brunch?
Brunch usually. I don’t love breakfast foods. But occasionally I will eat something: cereal, a muffin, a bagel, etc.

5. How do you wind down at night?
I have to watch a TV show before bed. It’s my routine.

6. What time do you go to bed or what is your normal bedtime?
1am. It really should be earlier!

Leave a Reply

