Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Series I Haven’t Finished Yet

Five series I want to finish:

1. The Harry Hole series by Jo Nesbø. (I read The Snowman and loved it!)

2. The Last Survivors series by Susan Beth Pfeffer. (I loved Life As We Knew It and have The Dead and the Gone on hold at the library right now.)

3. The Divergent series by Veronica Roth. (Insurgent is on hold at the library.)

4. The Sookie Stackhouse series by Charlaine Harris. (I’ve read the first 11 books; Deadlocked is on my nightstand right now.)

5. The A Song of Ice and Fire series by by George R.R. Martin. (I’ve read the first two books.)

Four series I don’t want to finish:

6. The Matt Cruse series by Kenneth Oppel. (I liked Airborn but not enough to read any sequels.)

7. The Caster Chronicles series by Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl. (HATED the ending of Beautiful Creatures.)

8. The Dexter series by Jeff Lindsay. (I read Darkly Dreaming Dexter; the TV show is way better.)

9. The Aurora Teagarden Mysteries series by Charlaine Harris. (I read Real Murders; it just wasn’t as entertaining as the Sookie books.)

One series I’m not sure about:

10. The Fifty Shades series by E.L. James. (I read Fifty Shades of Grey and thought the writing was pretty bad but I kind of want to see how it ends and it’s an easy, fun read.)

Leave a Reply

