7 Questions

on a cruise a few weeks ago, trying to cram a bunch of beer bottles and cans into the trash!

1. Describe your perfect day.
I love all-day dates… With a guy or a friend. Going to lunch, then a movie, then getting ice cream, shopping, etc. Or just being lazy all day by myself… Sleeping, watching TV, blogging!

2. What was something that you were afraid of as a child?
Horses.

3. What’s something you’re afraid of today?
Public speaking. And horses still.

4. Would you rather be obsessed with yourself or someone else?
Myself for sure. I know I will love myself back. 🙂

5. What is a favorite restaurant that you could visit over and over and never get sick of?
I will pick Chili’s because there is a variety. I love Mexican and Indian restaurants but I guess I might get sick of the same kind of food.

6. What is one food you used to hate but now enjoy?
Grapefruit. Cucumbers.

7. Fill in the blank: Star ________.
Wars and Trek come to mind. Not a fan of either.

2 thoughts on “7 Questions

  1. I agree with Kate^^ But I like that you attempted to fit it inside. Usually people just leave it on top for the wind to blow away…

    And your public speaking answer made me think of this old joke/stand-up bit I heard about 10 years ago. This guy was talking about fears and how the #1 fear in America is public speaking, and #2 is death. So his joke was that people would rather be dead than get up on stage and give a speech and how silly that is, etc, etc. That doesn’t sounds funny when I type it out, but the way he presented it was haha. It’s kind of nuts we feel that way : ]

Leave a Reply

