In My Mailbox

When I realized that most of my recent “High 5 for Friday” posts were about what I’d gotten in the mail that week, I decided I needed to start a separate weekly post for that! So, here’s what I got in my mailbox this week…

invite to my cousin Michelle’s wedding

my POP volunteer badge and library card

yellow bubble necklace… someone might be getting this for Christmas

my friend Bobby drew this picture of me… pretty good except for the weird Katie Holmes lips

Shutterfly photo book I made with pics from the cruise

business cards for my new travel blog… it’s not up and running yet but should be soon!

Leave a Reply

