Fill in the Blank Friday

1. Something I am very proud of is how many places I’ve traveled to (34 countries).

2. My favorite thing about myself is I think I am a thoughtful and generous person.

3. My favorite color for fall is gray and basically every other color as well.

4. Something I’ve been learning lately is how to decorate cakes!

5. A book I have read recently is Between the Lines.

6. My favorite Pandora station is none… I don’t use Pandora. I only listen to music in the car.

7. This weekend I will throw my stepsister a baby shower!

Leave a Reply

