Wednesday Hodgepodge

1. What’s the best and worst thing thing about growing older?
I have always wanted to be older because I look so much younger than my age. I don’t like finding gray hairs though!

2. Autumn arrives this week in the Northern Hemisphere… What one thing do you love most about the fall season?
I have answered this countless times… The weather, fall clothes, and Halloween! (I’m not picking just one.)

3. Speaking of fall… Pumpkin seems to be flavoring everything these days. Are you a fan? What’s your favorite pumpkin flavored food or beverage?
No, pumpkin is gross. Pumpkin pie, pumpkin beer, pumpkin whatever from Starbucks, pumpkin scented candles… GROSS.

4. Since we’re on the subject of fall… What’s the worst fall you’ve ever taken?
I rolled down some pretty mean concrete steps in elementary school.

5. If you could own a prop from any film what would you choose?
Channing Tatum’s body from Magic Mike. 🙂

6. What’s the most interesting word you’ve read or learned in the past week?
Can’t think of one…

7. When was the last time you locked yourself out of your house, car, or office? Was it a big deal?
A few weeks ago. No, I had someone with me who climbed through a window.

8. Insert your own random thought here.
I saw Lawless today. Tom Hardy, you are so hot. Why did you have such a weird Silence of the Lambs accent??

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Hodgepodge

  1. So many pumpkin haters in the HP this week : ) I figured mostly people would say they love it since it seems to be in everything lately. I do like the scent of a pumpkin pie candle, but I can take or leave the actual pie.

Leave a Reply

