7 Questions

1. Do you ever have reoccurring dreams?
I used to when I was a kid (about evil trolls on big wheels) but I can’t think of any I’ve had in awhile.

2. It’s the first day of fall in a few days, what are you looking forward to most?
Not answering any more blog questions about my favorite thing about fall.

3. Because of a lack of coordination, would you rather not be able to tie your shoes or cut your own food?
Tie my own shoes. I don’t really tie my shoes anyway. I wear flip-flops or flats.

4. Would you rather live in a house made entirely of glass or a house with no windows?
Glass. You could always have curtains.

5. Would you rather walk on you toes or heels forever?
Toes seems like it would be easier.

6. What’s your favorite sense?
Taste. I like to eat. 🙂

7. What’s your favorite movie quote of all time?
“Totes magotes.” -Peter, I Love You Man

One thought on “7 Questions

Leave a Reply

