Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

Everyday Ruralty

1. Do you prefer to wash dishes by machine or by hand? If you tell me you don’t wash dishes, I will cry, but secretly want to be like you when I grow up!
Machine, duh. Unfortunately I haven’t had a dishwasher in over a year.

2. Who has been the biggest inspiration to you?
There isn’t any one person I really admire or look up to.

3. Have you been to any fall festivals or local fairs? Will you be going to any?
Yes, I went to the NC Mountain State Fair on Saturday!

4. Bath or shower?
Shower in the morning but I love a relaxing bath too. Unfortunately I haven’t had a bathtub in like four years!!

5. Tell me something interesting you learned from a blog recently.
Blog swaps are fun… But don’t sign up for too many; it gets expensive!

2 thoughts on “Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

  1. The NC Mountain State Fair sounds like fun! Sadly, we don’t have mountains or fall fairs in my neck of the woods. It’s okay, though, we also don’t get snow storms or blizzards! Have a blessed rest of your week.

Leave a Reply

