Sunday Stealing

69. Song you’re thinking of right now?
The one I’m listening to right now: “You Never Give Me Your Money” by The Beatles.

70. Want someone back in your life?
No. If they left it was for a good reason.

71. Will tomorrow be better than today?
No. Tomorrow I have to do homework and take my kittens to the vet. Today I get to paint and cook dinner!

72. What’s the color of the underwear you are wearing?
Black.

73. Who was the first best friend that you ever had?
Lena, who is now my stepsister. But we haven’t been friends for a long time now.

74. How do you react when someone disappoints you?
Anger!

75. Is there anyone who understands your sexuality?
Me.

76. Are you a naturally happy person? Or is your happiness forced?
Both at times.

77. Is there anyone you wish would fall in love with you?
Jeremy Renner would be nice.

78. What do you wear when you sleep?
A t-shirt and PJ pants.

79. Are you obsessed with something right now?
Blog swaps!

80. The first person you loved is?
My mom.

81. Something terrible happened with you?
No.

82. You are locked up with your celebrity crush for days, what happens?
We fall in love obviously.

83. If you could wish something, what would it be?
That Jeremy Renner would fall in love with me. Duh. It’s the theme of this post. But seriously I can’t tell you my wish or it won’t come true.

84. Ever try to force someone to do something?
Sure.

85. When you are alone, what do you think about?
Things I need to do.

86. How was your first sex?
OK.

87. What’s your favorite music genre?
Top 40.

88. Are you happy I only wrote 88 questions?
Not particularly.

Leave a Reply

