Monday Quiz About Me

Acting Balanced

1. What is your favorite memory you made while on a walk?
I will never forget hiking in Cesky Raj, in the Czech Republic, in winter with no one else around. It was amazing.

2. Do you prefer to live in the city, suburbs, or country? Why?
They all have their benefits. I can’t live too far away from civilization though. City if I don’t have to drive.

3. Post the cutest kid/pet/whatever picture you have taken lately.

my aunt’s dog Candy… she didn’t even blink when I took this on Saturday

4. What is your favorite recipe made with apples?
I don’t care for cooked apples. I like apples with brie!

Bonus question for blog hoppers to answer:

5. Do you dress up for Halloween?

2 thoughts on “Monday Quiz About Me

Leave a Reply

