Sunday Stealing

46. What are your LEGAL iitials?
JEP

47. Who’s the first B in your contacts?
I can’t find my phone right now. I think Breanna.

48. When was the last time you laughed really hard?
Probably at the comedy show Friday night.

49. Your number one top friend walks out of your life, do you go after them?
No, if he/she walked out of my life then I guess he/she’s an asshole.

50. Explain your last awkward moment?
I hate small talk.

51. Are you afraid of the dark?
A little… When I’m outside in the middle of nowhere.

52. Do you have good vision?
No, I wear glasses.

53. Have you ever tripped someone?
I don’t think so.

54. Have you ever slapped someone?
Yes, an ex-boyfriend who cheated. It was awesome.

55. Are you Irish?
No.

56. Do you use ChapStick?
No.

57. Do you have any scars?
Yes, most recently on my leg from a jellyfish sting.

58. Is there someone you will never forgive?
I don’t think so.

59. Are you dating the person you last held hands with?
No.

60. Name the last person to text you?
My brother Zach.

61. Would you marry someone eight years older than you?
Yes.

62. Can you go in public looking like you do?
I go in public looking like whatever. Who cares.

63. Have you ever kissed someone whose name started with a A?
Yes.

64. What side of the bed do you sleep on?
Depends. I’m not that picky.

65. What’s the first thing you’ll do on your wedding day?
I don’t know!

66. Do you fall for people easily?
Not really.

67. Has anyone put their arms around you in the past five days?
I’ve gotten many hugs.

68. Do you miss the way things used to be?
Sure.

Leave a Reply

