Sunday Social

Sunday Social

1. What was your favorite trip/vacation/activity this summer?
This was an amazing summer for me and traveling. I left Korea in May and visited Hong Kong, Malaysia, Laos, Vietnam, China, Mongolia, Russia, and Poland before coming home to the USA in July. I drove out to Arkansas to visit my dad in July and to Kentucky for a wedding in August. And right now I am in Tampa, getting ready to cruise to Mexico and the Cayman Islands tomorrow!

2. What was your favorite outfit look of the summer/clothing item?
I bought a lot of cute dresses this summer! Those and my Old Navy flip-flops.

3. What is one thing you wish you had gotten to do this summer?
Go to my friend Karen’s wedding.

4. What was your favorite song of the summer?

5. What was your favorite movie/TV show of the summer?
Magic Mike and The Campaign.

Leave a Reply

