Saturday 9

1. When was the most recent time that you felt that you were the last to know something important?
When my brother eloped last year and I saw wedding photos on Facebook!!

2. Have you ever had a good thing in your life that never ended?
My life is good, I have family and friends who I’ve known forever…

3. Do you have any nasty habits?
None that I’m telling you about!

4. What is something that you still do that you thought you’d outgrow?
Live with my mom? LOL.

5. Have you lost any of your dreams as time went by?
I’ve had different career ideas/dreams, but I don’t think I’ve lost anything.

6. As you’ve grown older, what ways are you still act and think the way you did as when you were younger?
The underlying values and things I believe in haven’t changed.

7. Is there a person in your life who still treats you as the same person your were when younger? Do you like it?
Well living with my mom can be hard but it’s getting better.

8. Have you let yourself go wild in any aspect of your life?
Last night I went out, drank a lot, and spent a lot of money! But that’s a rare occasion for me.

9. How do you parents feel about what you do for a living?
They’re happy with whatever I do.

Leave a Reply

