Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

1. What’s the last thing you baked?
Oatmeal chocolate chip cookies on Sunday for my first Pinterest Party.

2. What’s your favorite thing about fall?
The weather.

3. What’s your favorite room in your home?
My bedroom! I just totally redecorated it. Gonna do a full post soon (still need to add a few finishing touches), but here’s a sneak peek!

4. Who handles bill paying in your house?
Well I live with my mom, so I pay my personal bills (credit cards, phone) and she pays the rest (except for internet, which I pay for).

5. Tell whatever you’d like to share with our chatting friends.
I just received a notice in the mail today from my internet service provider that says the copyright holder of True Blood reported that I downloaded it illegally… Kind of freaked out! I don’t want to get in trouble. 😦

3 thoughts on “Chats on the Farmhouse Porch

  1. Oatmeal chocolate chip are on of my favorites! I like your owl pillow. One of the ladies who visits the porch makes them. I hope there is no problem with the movie thing. I hate things that make you feel like you’re in trouble. I hope it works out okay for you. Have a good rest of the week!

  2. The question is did you download True Blood illegally? If not, then it could be spam or if made a goof and not know that you were doing something wrong then just contact your Internet provider explaining your screw up. It’s so hard to know sometimes if you’re doing everything on the level on the net.

  3. I’d be pretty upset if I was accused of doing something illegally when I never meant to. Mmm, oatmeal chocolate chip cookies! I love ’em. I also like your owl pillow, super cute! Have a great rest of your week.

Leave a Reply

