Weekend Update

On Friday I found out I won a book! Where’d You Go Bernadette from I’d Rather Be Reading At The Beach.

Saturday evening, after a full day of doing schoolwork, I met Cindy for dinner at Blue Sky Cafe. I had a yummy “black and bleu” burger with pesto penne. Then we went to see a roller derby bout! The French Broads destroyed The Vandalettes of Vero. It was kind of hard to follow at first and I still have no idea how they racked up so many points, but it was fun to watch! The halftime show by Forty Fingers & A Missing Tooth was awesome too.

Yesterday I had my first Pinterest party!

2 thoughts on “Weekend Update

Leave a Reply

