Monday Quiz About Me

Acting Balanced

1. When was the last time you tried something new?
I went to a roller derby bout for the first time on Saturday. I tried new recipes yesterday.

2. What’s a belief that you hold with which many people disagree?
My religious beliefs. I think anyone could use that answer! There are so many different beliefs in this world.

3. What kind of music do you enjoy listening to?
Any and all mostly. This is my current favorite song:

4. What piece of advice would you give to a beginning blogger?
Join memes to get followers and writing inspiration!

Bonus question for blog hoppers to answer:

5. Are you being affected by any bad weather this week? My friends in Tampa were preparing for a hurricane and my friends in Korea were preparing for a typhoon. Now my online classes (based in Mississippi) have been canceled for tomorrow and Wednesday!

4 thoughts on “Monday Quiz About Me

  1. We had a lovely soaking rain today which the flowers drank up. We have no bad weather yet. We do watch out for Florida since in could affect our future travels from Fort Lauderdale or Tampa

Leave a Reply

